China Baseball League


The league suspended operations in 2012 due to financial troubles after the 2011 season, but returned in 2014.[1] Stadiums have standard dimensions of 98m, 122m, 98m. Teams also participate in five-game tournaments throughout the year such as the National Baseball Championships, the National Youth Baseball Championships and the Cross-Straits Baseball Tournament.


Division 1

Team Location Stadium
Beijing Tigers (北京猛虎) Beijing Lucheng Field
Sichuan Dragons (四川蛟龙) Chengdu, Sichuan Jinniu Stadium
Tianjin Lions (天津雄狮) Tianjin Tianjin Dodger Stadium (zh)
Guangdong Leopards (广东猎豹) Guangzhou, Guangdong Zhongshan Stadium, Huangcun Baseball Stadium, Tianhe Baseball Field (zh)
Jiangsu Pegasus (江苏天马) Wuxi, Jiangsu Wuxi Baseball Stadium
Shanghai Golden Eagles (上海金鹰) Shanghai Shanghai Sports Palace, Kangbei Baseball and Softball Stadium

Division 2


Team Location Stadium
Henan Elephants (河南吉象) Zhengzhou, Henan Henan Ball Games Administration Center Baseball Field
Shandong Institute of Commerce and Technology Baseball Club Shandong, Jinan  
China Society Baseball Club    
People's Liberation Army Baseball Club  


League Starts from 8/19/2017 5:21:37 PM

League Starts ends on 8/31/2017 5:21:41 PM

Rating and Result

Chinese Baseball League winners

Club Champions Runners-Up Winning Seasons Runners-Up Seasons
Tianjin Lions 6 4 2002, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2011, 2016 2003, 2004, 2005, 2014
Beijing Tigers 5 5 2003, 2004, 2005, 2009, 2014 2002, 2008, 2010, 2015, 2016
Guangdong Leopards 1 4 2010 2006, 2007, 2009, 2011
Jiangsu Pegasus 1 0 2015